Courses

    Exploring

    Exploring (ten week course)

    Exploring is a ten week programme that encourages students to explore a range of mental health challenges and coping strategies in a safe and friendly environment.

    Each session enables learning and self-exploration to support your recovery and improve your wellbeing.

    In Exploring, you will learn about:

    • Anxiety
    • Low mood and depression
    • Managing stress
    • Building resilience
    • Better sleep
    • Frustration, anger and assertiveness
    • Building confidence
    • Self-esteem
    • Healthy and unhealthy behaviours
    • Managing boundaries

     

    Dates

    Times

    Venue

    Friday 17th September 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 24th September 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 1st October 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 4th October 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 15th October 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 22nd October 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 29th October 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 5th November 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 12th November 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Friday 19th November 2021

    10.00am – 12.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Cookie and Privacy Notice

    We use cookies to improve your browsing experience of this site. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from us. We will also collect anonymous information about website usage. By accepting this you agree to our privacy policy.