Courses

    Chair Yoga

    This ongoing weekly course explores how yoga can increase both your physical & mental health.  Suitable for all ages and abilities.

    Dates

    Times

    Venue

    Thursday 5th May 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 12th May 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 19th May 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 26th May 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 9th June 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 16th June 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 23rd June 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 30th June 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 7th July 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Thursday 14th July 2022  

    12.00 noon – 1.00pm

    Zoom Online

    Cookie and Privacy Notice

    We use cookies to improve your browsing experience of this site. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from us. We will also collect anonymous information about website usage. By accepting this you agree to our privacy policy.