Courses

    Digital Skills in the Community

    This course offers a fantastic opportunity to work with an IT Specialist from one of our partner groups.

     

    This course will cover the following topics:

    Protecting privacy and data, being responsible online

    Digital wellbeing, using digital devices

    Find and evaluate information

    Manage and store information

    Identifying and solving technical problems

    Creating and editing

    Creating digital media

    Manage online activities

    Communication and sharing

    Using online services and verifications

    Buying securely online

     

     Date  Time  Venue
    Wednesday 4th May 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
    Wednesday 11th May 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
    Wednesday 18th May 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
    Wednesday 25th May 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
    Wednesday 1st June 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
     Wednesday 8th June 2022  2.00pm - 3.00pm  Zoom online
    Wednesday 15th June 2022 2.00pm - 3.00pm Zoom online
    Wednesday 22nd June 2022 2.00pm - 3.00pm Zoom online
    Wednesday 29th June 2022 2.00pm - 3.00pm Zoom online
    Wednesday 6th July 2022 2.00pm - 3.00pm Zoom online
         

     

    Cookie and Privacy Notice

    We use cookies to improve your browsing experience of this site. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from us. We will also collect anonymous information about website usage. By accepting this you agree to our privacy policy.