Courses

    Reading and Spelling

     

    Do you need help with your reading or spelling? Do you lack the confidence when it comes to reading? This course has been designed to help students who cannot read or struggle to read/spell.

    We will learn the basics of phonics to understand how letter sounds can be used to help us read and spell. We will then use this knowledge to build up our vocabulary and decoding skills.

    By the end of the course students will have learnt tools/techniques to help them to read and spell and these can be applied to any words they may come across in the future. 

     

    Dates

    Times

    Venue

    Tuesday 14th September 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 21st September 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 28th September 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 5th October 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 12th October 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 19th October 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 26th October 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 2nd November 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 9th November 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 16th November 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 23rd November 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 30th November 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Tuesday 7th December 2021

    12 noon – 1.30pm

    Zoom Online

    Cookie and Privacy Notice

    We use cookies to improve your browsing experience of this site. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from us. We will also collect anonymous information about website usage. By accepting this you agree to our privacy policy.